KrakenD Enterprise 2.0 released! Read the Release notes »

Community version (v2.0.4)

Recent changes

Docs changes

Most recent changeWhen
Lua scripting Tue, May 17, 2022
Lua scripting Tue, May 17, 2022
Managing the LICENSE file Fri, May 13, 2022
Developer Tools Tue, May 10, 2022
Import and Export OpenAPI Tue, Apr 26, 2022
API Key authentication and rate limiting Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Proxying directly to the backends with `no-op` Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Proxying directly to the backends with `no-op` Wed, Apr 6, 2022
WebSockets Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Backends Overview Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Backends Overview Mon, Mar 21, 2022
New Relic integration Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Forwarding query strings and headers Mon, Feb 28, 2022
Forwarding query strings and headers Mon, Feb 28, 2022
Advanced HTTP Server settings Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Advanced HTTP Server settings Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Control of bot traffic Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Control of bot traffic Tue, Feb 8, 2022
HTTP Security Mon, Jan 31, 2022
HTTP Security Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Stateless rate-limiting on clusters Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Stateless rate-limiting on clusters Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Validate your plugin compatibility KrakenD check-plugin CommandFri, Jan 28, 2022
Validate your plugin compatibility KrakenD check-plugin CommandFri, Jan 28, 2022
Spike Arrest and Burst Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Spike Arrest and Burst Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Router Rate-limiting Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Router Rate-limiting Fri, Jan 28, 2022
HTTP Logger: Dump backend requests and responses Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Gateway integration with RabbitMQ producers Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Least recentWhen
Benchmarks Overview Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016
Benchmarks Overview Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016
Benchmarks Overview Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016
Benchmarks Overview Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016
Benchmarks Overview Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016
Running KrakenD server. The `krakend run` command KrakenD Run CommandFri, Oct 28, 2016
Running KrakenD server. The `krakend run` command KrakenD Run CommandFri, Oct 28, 2016
Running KrakenD server. The `krakend run` command KrakenD Run CommandFri, Oct 28, 2016
Comparison of KrakenD vs other products in the market (Benchmark) Performance tests of KrakenDFri, Oct 28, 2016

Unresolved issues?

The documentation is only a piece of the help you can get! Whether you are looking for Open Source or Enterprise support, see more support channels that can help you.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your overall experience. By continuing to use our site, you accept our Privacy Policy. More information